Need help with Fortress config

Yaviel192
Danksagung erhalten: 0

Need help with Fortress config

Beitrag von Yaviel192 »

Hey!

I'm new with this bot and started playing on W50. Question is - how do I correctly config bot? I'd like to farm resourced (stone and wood) when I'm away from pc, but bot attacking others like... once, maybe twice a day (bot is on all day long ofc) any ideas what I should set on/off to make it work better? What's your configs guys? And sorry if posted it in wrong place on forum.

I'd love to get some help with it... cheers!
F0restbear
Danksagung erhalten: 214 Mal

Re: Need help with Fortress config

Beitrag von F0restbear »

Hey there,

welcome to the forum. There is not really a correct way to configure the bot. Everyone has their own style of play and therefore everyone uses different settings. To start off, it would be probably the best if you could share your settings as well as the purpose you are trying to achieve.
Viele Grüße / Best regards

F0restbear
Yaviel192

Beitrag von Yaviel192 »

F0restbear hat geschrieben: Mi 14. Jul 2021, 23:33 Hey there,

welcome to the forum. There is not really a correct way to configure the bot. Everyone has their own style of play and therefore everyone uses different settings. To start off, it would be probably the best if you could share your settings as well as the purpose you are trying to achieve.
Due to gateway problem which makes english language pack impossible to download for me i'll just put screens here, hope you'll get what's going on here... I just want bot to farm resources in fortress but it's not working anyway, look!

Here I've set collecting resources every hour and I wanted to train troops (for bot, to do attacks ofc) soo... box is checked
https://prnt.sc/1bea01l