New features

Alle Arten von Feature-Wünschen können hier gestellt werden.
Antworten
Shyxela
Danksagung erhalten: 0

New features

Beitrag von Shyxela »

:P

Hello . I have few suggestions to add this bot Is already super helpful and I’m not a coder myself but I can give some decent ideas to add that I belive aren’t to hard to code

1. October fest features unlimited beers and in your Programm you can only drink 11 max wich maybe a little section for Octoberfest would be really nice

2 . A tab where to redeem codes even when selecting all accounts together since redeeming YouTuber codes sometimes take ages on many different accounts

4. optimisation for already existing events and legendary dungeon dosent exist on the bot adding it would save a lot of time for everyone that uses the bot and for the secret quest of the day it doesn’t always auto complete so it be helpful to have a new tab where it gets auto completed or atlesst tracked
Zuletzt geändert von Shyxela am Di 11. Jan 2022, 20:51, insgesamt 1-mal geändert.
Baaam
Core Developer
Danksagung erhalten: 206 Mal

Re: New features

Beitrag von Baaam »

I moved your thread into the right section.

1) As far as I know, unlimited beers is capped by the maximum beer amount, isn't it? So you can't drink beer all day long, it's just free to drink the 11 beers when October fest is active.

2) Valid point, we will have a look on it.

3) is already covered by your bug report, please remove it here so we don't mix things up.